3D MODELING: PROPOSED TWO-CAR GARAGE AND DIRTY KITCHEN

RENDER_1 - Photo.jpg

Have a nice day everyone, I'm here again to share my blog and as usual, this content is again one of my latest project which is a Two-Car Garage and Dirty Kitchen. I hope you will enjoy this blog. So let's begin.

IMG_20210501_154229.jpg

This is the existing building and the client want to annex this proposed structures. The design of will be the same of the existing building to conform unity but for the dirty kitchen, the design will be modern because it has a parapet wall.

RENDER_2 - Photo.jpg

RENDER_3 - Photo.jpg

RENDER_4 - Photo.jpg

I enjoyed modeling this project because I want to satisfy the client which had given us the chance to design and make process of their home. I'm so proud to myself because even though I'm still a student, I have this skill and I'm already using it on the field I know where I belong.

RENDER_5 - Photo.jpg

RENDER_6 - Photo.jpg

RENDER_7 - Photo.jpg

RENDER_8 - Photo.jpg

For those who looking for a 3D modeler and renderer, feel free to message me and comment on this blog and hoping to give and satisfy you for your dream house. That's all for today and I hope everyone will be having a great day. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68