3D MODELING: McDonald's

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Picture1.png

So I tried to model a building of one of the most famous fast food chain which is McDonald's
using Sketchup 2021 and rendered in Lumion 10.
The struggles I faced in this project is that I can't control the lightings effect so you can in the rendered images, they have the warm effect but I'm working already on it and you can see on my other blogs, My rendering skill is somewhat improved.
That's for all today and I hope you like my entry. Have a great day. God bless.

footer.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Great work, colleague!

Your post was upvoted by the @mister-omortson account after manual review.


Up.jpg




cool, really modern and clean. I think this is a really good project!

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you so much. Hoping to get that approval. God bless

Thank you so much for the approval and I will do my best to share more inspirational and beneficial contents in the community. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00