Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W3: Drawing Trees

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221210_112326_265~2.jpg
Hello steemians,
I am very much delighted to be part of this community: WORLD OF XPILAR.

It's fun and exciting joining this challenge: DRAWING TREES

I decided to join the challenge by drawing a tree using a pencil,
Below are there steps and process

TOOL
IMG_20221210_120731_879~2.jpg
the only tool I used for this drawing is my pencil

FIRST STEP
IMG_20221210_111301_204~2.jpg
The first step I took is drawing the stem of the tree

SECOND STEP
IMG_20221210_111753_625~2.jpg
The second step was to attach (draw) the leaves to the tree (stem).

THIRD STEP
IMG_20221210_111844_128~2.jpg
My third step was attaching (drawing) the fruits to the tree

FOURTH STEP
IMG_20221210_112155_249~3.jpg
My fourth step was to make a sketch and a shading below the stem of the tree which signifies / represent the roots and the soil the tree was planted

FIFTH STEP
IMG_20221210_112326_265~2.jpg
I shaded sone part of the tree and used my pencil to write my steemit username on my drawing paper.

I'm so much excited to participate in this challenge.
I invite my friends to be part of this challenge @oasiskp @manuelhooks @goodybest

Thank you @bela90 for the invite

Sort:  

Hi @gwillchrist, thank you for participating, I noticed that you are very new and this is your first post in challenges. In order to be considered you have to follow the rules and you should Upvote and re-steem the Challenge post.

Also I noted that you have not Upvoted any users and did not leave any comments for others. The Challenge is engagement challenge and unfortunately, I can not verify your post because you are showing no engagement and not following the rules.

 2 years ago 

Thank you
I have have upvoted and comment on others post and I have resteem my challenge post

I am sorry but you do not understand, you have to resteem the Challenge announcement post. It is Steemit WOX Community challenge. Also you have to vote and comment the posts of other users.

 2 years ago 

@stef1 Thank you very much, I now understand and I have done that, I have resteem the challenge announcement post, it is now on my blog..
And I have vote and commented on other users post.
Thank you for your kind gesture

Hola @gwillchrist, un dibujo de una palmera o árbol de coco. Muy bien explicado como lo fuiste haciendo tu dibujo. Las palmera son un árbol muy grande y usted ha dibujo una palmera que se puede observar la altura del árbol. Lo felicito bueno trabajo en el dibujo. Suerte en el desafío.

 2 years ago 

Hi,
Cute tree. The leaves are a bit rounded.
It is nice how it connects to the ground. It seems it is on an elevated ground.
The coconuts are overlapping the tree, which is good.
Nice job.

1b.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for thus comment, I appreciate

This palm tree looks like a real one, I'm sure the coconuts I see on top of it are beautiful, as is this drawing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I appreciate this nice and motivated comment

Welcome!

 2 years ago 

Hello @gwillchrist

Thank you very much for your participation.

I'm no expert in drawing technique, so I'll skip this one. I just wanted to make a small observation regarding to your signature. In my opinion it is not mandatory to put it in your work, but if you decide to sign it, I believe as a matter of composition, it is better to place it at the down right corner of the paper, even though just a bit smaller. Then I think the general look of your drawing would look cooler.

Cheers.

1e.jpg

 2 years ago 

Okay, thanks for your motivated suggestion..
I appreciate

Hola amigo @gwillchrist me gustó tu dibujo amigo, a mí me gustan las palmeras de coco, ya que es una de mis frutas favoritas, Felicidades. Un abrazo.

 2 years ago 

Muchísimas gracias @lili21, yo aprecio

Gracias a ti amigo @gwillchrist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69