You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My acrylic portrait

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I went to the University of Alabama at Birmingham in 1980-84 with a major in art studio and minor in Art History. Since then I have been in art, so for a long time. Some pieces I didn't capture an image of so I don't have a record of everything that I did. I learned to record my art though. Some pieces that I have photos (digital) of that are useful to enter into contests . I am new to a lot of this steemit, but I left for 4 years to be caught up into some other things plus I just wasn't really doing much here on Steemit. But, I get board of not getting amoung people, especially now with the days since 2020 so I find that it is very enjoyable to revisit Steemit now. I am not in it for money or anything, I just want to meet people and share things and since I do visuals well that Is what I tend to like to do. Sometimes I get where that I like to just type and explain things so I might just do some blogs on various things that I know. We'll see..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91