You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talk Channel in the World Of The Xpilar Community, this week's theme: ***"Questions, Answers and Comments"***(week 69)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi guys! Hi @adeljose ans @xpilar!

I want to offer you my idea. My dream is to create a free blockchain-based stock photo (video) with the ability to reward photographers for their photos with a free license.

There are photo stocks such as pixabay. Every day STEEMIT users use this photo stock to get pictures with a free license. Why not make our WORLD OF XPILAR photo stock.

Thus, photographers will be rewarded for their work 100%.

When I did the original video editing for this clip, I used stock videos, but I had to shoot some of the videos myself.

It's really hard to find everything you need on free photo stocks. So from that day on, I started shooting my own library of footage.

And I want to share this with free licensed for WORLD OF XPILAR users!

What can I suggest:

I can curate this topic and collect all posts and photos in one place.

Every week there will be a post with photos and videos that users sent in.

There will also be another separate post that will be edited. This post will collect alphabetically sorted photos and videos.

In the future, I could make a site with photos and videos and sort it into categories.

So, what do you think about this?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @gulia.peito

It is a good idea, in fact, some time ago I had raised a similar idea, I think it is necessary to activate a block where all the images that we use here are agglomerated for everyone's disposal, what I do not see real is the guarantee that the authors are always rewarded for their images, unless the user who is in charge of supervision for the proper use of these photos or projects has a decently high voting power.

I think friend @xpilar can give you some guidance on your approach.

Thanks for sharing your ideas through our channel.

So we can just choose special tag for that and I can every week collect posts in one place. Yes, is not guaranties, but it better then nothing. In future, when I have time, I can create site in WordPress with categories. In each post will be contacts photographer and button "Tip for artist". This button can go to PayPal or Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55