You are the oxygen in the sky

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

src=http___pic1.win4000.com_wallpaper_d_58070b53cd218.jpg&refer=http___pic1.win4000.jpg

You are the oxygen in the sky.

Meeting you is the beginning of romance in my life, and falling in love with you is also the source of my troubles in life. You are the meaning of my life, and the ideal sky I yearn for.

But you belong to the sky, not only me, but also I am angry for a long time. But when you shout out my name in the gentlest tone, I give up. I am happy that my name is so nice. You are my life, the indispensable oxygen in my life, and my courage to laugh like a flower.

You are my oxygen, the best encounter in my life. I meet you on the day when the breeze is just right and the flowers are overflowing. When the sun is shining and the white clouds are floating, I met you. I met you in the spring rain, when birds sang. I'm glad to meet you in such a beautiful place, meet, know, love, accompany and be with you. You know, the days like spring is already very beautiful, and when I met you so beautiful, how can I not be ecstatic, and how can it be better than infatuation? Our acquaintance is doomed, so is our love in this life, and we will go all the way to the end along the journey of this love.

You are my oxygen, and I can't write a quatrain in my life. There are poems and pictures in your name. There are stars and sea in your eyes. There is joy and love in your smile. Your love is everywhere, in the sky, in the sea of flowers, in the grass, in the branches, in the sea of clouds. You always love and give to everyone, but I know all you care about is me. You are my oxygen, you always give everyone the encouragement of beating pulse, but give me the breath with faster heartbeat; You will warm all people's hearts, but only give me a person's unique love and spoil. You will help others, but you can also give me sufficient confidence and trust.

You are my oxygen, my life's source. I like you. I like my life. I can't live without it. You've been to Yu Lang Island where the sea breeze blows gently, beaches without water, market with fireworks … But no matter where you go, you will take me with you or surprise me. So I want to write you a poem, song, and a wonderful song to express your deep love. Every word, every word, every song, is to miss and cherish you.

You are my oxygen, and my ideal harbor. You are the wings of the sky. You used to fly with my dreams. I once thought you were a romance I never met again in my life. You just gave me reverie and hope. It is your fruity encouragement that makes me regain my courage, your obsession that makes me relive love songs, and your daily company that makes me not afraid. I want to say: I love you, and I have traveled thousands of miles without hesitation like the wind; I love you like rain, like the earth, like the sea, and I am not afraid of distance; I love you, just as water rushes to the sea, asking for nothing in return. Thank you for coming to me again and again, climbing and wading again and again. I will definitely come to you in my life.

You are my oxygen and the resting place of my soul. I will cry secretly if I don't meet. When I didn't meet you, I felt sad silently. When I didn't meet you, I wandered alone. But i met you. From now on, no matter whether it is heaven or yellow, you are my way back to the other side, and you are my person. I am not wandering, I am not wandering, I just shine happily in your heart; I'm not confused, I'm not wandering, I'm just ecstatic in your arms. I'm not sad, I'm not sad, I'm just in your eyes full of hope and starlight. With you, my home will be there, my paradise will be there, my hope will be there, and my soul will be there.

The world is very big. I am grateful to meet you. I wonder if you met in the world. I believe it is on the way. Please wait patiently, and you will meet your own "oxygen".

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by the @mister-omortson account after manual review.

Up.jpg




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39