The delicate shimmer in the eyes

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

018de0598d55d2a8012156034c8daf.jpg@3000w_1l_2o_100sh.jpg

Everyone has their own piece of the star river, maybe we have never been there, but he has always been there, will always be there, lost people lost, meeting people will be in the meeting.

I see in your eyes the world's stars and rivers, and I see the outline of the covenant sea. You are the earthly fireworks that I encountered only after going around the earthly mountains and rivers, you are the most beautiful sunset that I saw only after stepping through a thousand mountains and fertile land, you are the beloved promise that I found only after searching the corners of the world. I have seen the mountains and rivers clear and bright, I have seen the sea breeze, I have seen the tide of people, and I have seen the flowers fall in all seasons, but only in your eyes I have seen the stars and rivers of the world.

You are the clean moon in the mountains, and the south wind is not as gentle as yours; you are the bustling stone in the water, and the sword is not as persistent as yours; you are the drifting wind in the clouds, and the warm sun is not as warm as your look back. You are the rain sprinkled in the forest, the flute is not as beautiful as you; you are the shining star at the bottom of the sea, the moon is not as bright as your eyebrows a word; you are the cold and proud of the plum, the fragrance of the four seasons is not as good as the smile in your eyes. So, the world is a hundred states, but I can not find a second you, and no one can be a strand of you, you are the only one I have and go back to.

01f91d598d55d2a801215603111853.jpg@3000w_1l_2o_100sh.jpg

I see the stars of the world in your eyes, and I see the true meaning of life. A person with stars in his eyes must have a vast sea in his heart; a person with stars in his heart must have love in his brain; a person with stars in his brain must have expectations and a future that he will not give up in his soul. You who have a starry river in your eyes have the power of life, the power of love, and the power of soul in your heart. And I am to you like this river of stars, this power, which does not retreat and does not stop.

I see in your eyes the starry river of the world, and I see that love is worth waiting for. My world, only you understand; my heart, only for you to wait; my life, only for you to exist. I would like for you to bloom full of flowers, fragrance from the city; I would like for you to green grass, reflecting your eyes; I would like for you to spring rain, bathing your heart sea; I would like for you to light three thousand lights, the period of your return; I would like for you to wear armor and helmet, without fear of obstacles.

I would like for you the sun like fire, warm your heart; I would like for you long years; only wait for each other love; I would like for you silence, only to reunite again. As long as it is you, even if it is frozen for miles, I can be warm as a torch for you; even if it is frozen for three feet, I can cover the warmth into rivers and lakes; even if it is cold and snow accumulation, I can keep until the spring flowers bloom and the ice turns into streams to go.

0173b7598d55d200000021295aec8d.jpg@3000w_1l_2o_100sh.jpg

I see the stars of the world in your eyes, and I see uniqueness. Your eyes flowing, your smile, your beautiful eyes, more than all the spring and autumn. I covet the fireworks of the earth, I covet the light of the earth, impartial all is you. The world you covet, you covet the world's stars, no more, no less is also just me. I love you, like a star falling to the earth, and you just happen to be by my side; I love you, like a river running to the sea, never stopping; I love you, like a worm singing in the sandy mountains, never ending.

You have the stars of the world in your eyes and the seasons of earthly fireworks. I have traveled through the mountains and rivers and the stars of the universe, just to meet you. The dew drops from the branches, the flowers bloom from the leaves, the grass buds emerge from the land, the fog disappears from the mountains, the sun climbs out of the hillside, the morning breeze blows quietly, they come from the earth and look forward to meeting you together with me.

Ten miles of spring, red peach blossoms, fallen flowers, a white dress at the end of the flowering trees. The four seasons of spring, warm and cold, cool and hot, the return of the geese, the tip of the pen letters are all love. The first thing I want to do is to get to know you. I and you this love this idea, this love this fate, although death will not die, as if the whale fell in the sea, the star returned to the sky, the sea returned to the swallow.

I saw in your eyes the world's stars and rivers, see lovesickness into disaster, thoughts into sorrow. I met what you met, I am used to what you are used to, I fell in love with what you fell in love with, so finally the mountains and rivers are far and wide, the fireworks on earth, none of them are you, none of them are not you.

Everyone will meet a person whose eyes are full of the world's stars lost in the stars will always be reunited in another way.

Sort:  

Wuao lindo mensaje ☺️, y lindas fotografías 😁, eres un gran fotógrafo ✌️😄, deberías de participar en el concurso de fotografía de World of XPILAR. 📸😃.

 4 years ago 

Gracias por el cumplido.

De nada 😁.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72