Life is a cycle of ups and downs

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I guess life is a cycle of ups and downs. I was down when I finally decided to message you again because I didn't want to lose you. That's when you asked about calling because "it had been a while" and suddenly I wasn't down anymore and things were okay.

The next day something gets to me, something that I'd only be willing to talk to you about because I haven't told anyone the backstory. You weren't around to talk to so I was down. So down I felt like crying.

Today wasn't as bad anymore but I still wasn't feeling like myself. I looked for a silly video of you I have saved on my computer that always cheers me up. For a minute I wasn't down anymore, but you see you don't love me anymore and I still love you. Once again, though for a different reason, I am down. So I guess life is just a cycle of ups and downs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71