I pass by your window in the morning

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

0cd7da311c271179e1bc43abaa679bf7.jpg

I pass by your window in the morning
The wind gently brings the scent of flowers
And your silhouette becomes one
I can't tell if it's the scent of flowers or body fragrance

Basking in the early morning sunlight
I slowed down my steps and stood in front of your window
Putting away my youthful thoughts
Chewing on the faint fragrance in the air

At this moment, my heart returns to permanent peace
Alone in the warm sun and morning breeze
I listen to the birdsong and your laughter
I close my eyes and feel the rhythm of my breath

Your shadow continues to sway
I occasionally avoid your gaze
My heart trembles with a strange longing
Like a bird in search of love looking around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55