The Pencil Drawing 4 Sunset & Weather

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

I hope everyone is doing well, I am back here once again with an entry with the pencil art. For the contest of community by @xpilar sir.

Firstly here is the result of what I created, or drawn, or I did sketch.

The try to create a view of weather, and sunset, with a sea view. Adding trees and birds. That was all with two kind of pencils. One for shading and second one for drawing.

I remember one more thing that I won the last week contest, and I am very much happy. Excited too. Because I got a pleasent surprise.

In start we will only draw a circle in which our work is going to be done. And then in the circle the first thing isnto draw a structure of grass. That will gonna give our sketch a healthy look.

Then I did dark the circle and as well as I added a half piece of circle on the straight line. Which was drawn in the middle of the big circle.
Plus I added little bit shading into it. This was to show the sun, and to darken the sun.

Little bit cloudy, results. The images was captured in the place where the light was very low.
Back to point: I added two trees in the drawing simply. And also I did some shading around the sun I created.

These trees wanted to get in the eyes, and for that purpose I shaded these. Also I did the last last touches to the sketch. For better view. But I wanna admit the Pencil was not also supporting me to draw sketch properly.
Then the mobile did not helped with the image results.

In the last there was addition of the little birds, grass shapes and some of water lines in the sea. With a signature of @growwithme.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60