Drawing Sketch of A Godzilla

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Hi there, it's been long time and now I thought to post in community once again. Actually I got my self in too many things, I am more than busy nowadays.
You have surely watched a picture of Godzilla sometime, or surely you have listened about Godzilla monsterverse movies.
From that I really appreciate the effects and efforts human include to create a creature like this, what they never saw in real life, nor they can.

In this Godzilla thing, most of the favorite thing in all over the world is his infinite power, effect. His out breath. And that is what I tried to include in the sketch.

I hope it's understandable and good enough to get your support.!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Your paintings are very interesting, I think they are the source of my happiness today, hahahaha

I'm thankful

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52