A Meeting With Hammad SafisteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

A Meeting With Hammad Safi

IMG-20220404-WA0000.jpg

I am very grateful to @xpilar Sir, and to my surprise, that I even won. Competition. I am surprised myself this time. But what should I do, I remembered that I once met Hamad Safi.

Hamad Safi has become a famous person in Pakistan at such a young age.

He has worked hard and was prepared to give speeches at the university, gradually becoming known as a motivational speaker. And visited big countries.

His speeches and lectures are widely available in English and Urdu. Which can be seen on his YouTube channel.

Hammad Safi YouTube

I met him as my teacher knows him very well and he also values my teacher very much. He listens to them and believes. Ustadji invited him to his local mosque, and he came obeying the order.

Then after the ceremony there was a feast at a place where he and the guest of honor had food arranged by the locals. Had an opportunity to spend a lot of time with Hamad there. Meaning he himself is so good, and moral. I did not see any arrogance etc. in it. May Allah give him more progress Ameen.

He himself was actively taking selfies, taking mobile phones from people, and helping them. He didn't even bother, people kept taking pictures with him for more than an hour.
Then at last the time of his departure approached and he set out on his journey.

So this was a little story, a meeting. Now, when I won the competition, I will also talk about the person I met in the same event. But the condition is that whenever I win this competition again.

20230314_113413_0000.png


It's @growwithme©

Special & Original Work!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hammed Safi is just superb I am amazed that how he manage this achievement at a very young age and he is an inspiration for all of us.

 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55