Wuthering Wave Misinons | Power UP 100%

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Screenshot (1129).png

Hello Guys!!!


Back again with me @grisaia-steem, still with the content of the game "Wuthering Wave" where this time I want to taunt friends to the moment where I was completing the mission "Milostones" where this time I was already on stage 5. Now we will go straight to completing some missions to raise stage 6.

Screenshot (1130).png

So I'm here to complete the mission "Up 3 Resonators up to 50".


Screenshot (1132).png

Since I have more than 3 resonators here, I'll just level up 50. Now here I ugrade the levle there is a sonatror that I don't use, but I still ugrade there is this resonator because to do this upgrade does not have special requirements and items. Therefore it is very easy to do the upgrade. Hehehe............


Screenshot (1133).png

Well look, I was able to claim the reward, let's claim it and then take another mission. According to all the types of missions here, the most likely thing is to complete the mission "Obtain the tittle hardworking" let's see what mission we will get this time. Do you think the mission this time will I get a mission that will be very difficult for me to complete? Maybe it could be like that, let's pray that we get a mission that doesn't take much time....


Screenshot (1136).png

So what's the task this time, where this time we already know that every type of step yes. Not all of them are tiring but I have to keep moving in order to complete this stage 5. Let's do it.


Screenshot (1135).png

Okay, let's go straight to the designated place. Then after arriving at the place. Guess what kind of mission I was facing?


Screenshot (1139).png

I don't know what exactly I was instructed to do in this mission. This is because in this mission there is a lot of history that I unfortunately had to miss due to my lack of time. For that reason, a lot of history is hidden because I missed it. But what is clear is that I was told and there were several times ordered to save the little girl from the attack of the villains in the forest. Yeah that was the mission.


Thank you for visiting my blog this time. Rewards from the results of this post will be manually powered up every 3 days.. Thank you for visiting my blog this time. Greetings @grisaia-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66