Tatical Simuclar | First challenge

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hello Guys!!!


Back again with me @grisaia-steem, still with the "Wuthering Wave" game connoisseur where while we are waiting for the second day to take part in the "Lollo Campaign" event. It's good for me to finish the story or other missions first. yeah if I'm honest, I'm very rarely online in this one game. Because the device is very limited, but it's different when I've logged in and find out there is a certain event then I will try to log in to complete the limited event.

Screenshot (1631).png

Well like now, where there is a Tatical Simuclar event. Where in this quest we are directed to try a trial character that is given as a player trial. Yeah this is a learning event in knowing the newly released characters and character types. The developer deliberately gives us our first experience of the latest character released by their side.


Screenshot (1632).png

It seems that in this trial there are target points that we must get, as shown at a glance from the picture above.


Screenshot (1633).png

Okay, for this first stage it looks like I have to fight this first type of monster using the team that I have designed myself as a team for now.


Screenshot (1641).png

On this first attempt I failed to reach the target point, but that's okay. We can still start with round two by repeating this challenge.


Screenshot (1643).png

Let's just repeat the challenge where we failed. Let's make sure that this time we will exceed the desired target point.


There are 3 types of monsters that I face in this Tactical Simuclar as shown below:

Screenshot (1644).png

The first monster I faced was: Level 70 Crownless: Newborn Desires. It is a Bird-type monster and attacks from the air. An opponent that wastes little time


Screenshot (1646).png

The second monster I faced was: Level 70 Fellian Berigal : Ruthless Fury. It is a typeKingkong or a type of ape that carries castle ruins as its weapon


Screenshot (1648).png

The third monster I faced was: level 70 Mech Abormination


Screenshot (1649).png

Pose before my victory. hehehe


Screenshot (1651).png

I have completed the mission according to the target point that this is a new record for this mission and better than the first attempt.


thank you for visiting my blog this time. Greetings @grisaia-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45