Sell ​​Game Assets to Pay College Fees | selling GEL Seed | Power Up 100%

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 days ago

Hello Guys!!!


Back again with me @grisiaa-steem, still with the game content "growtopia". Where this time I want to continue my series where I am collecting money to pay my tuition fees for the last semester, where I have collected funds amounting to:

Sell ​​Game Assets to Pay College Fees, So from all the UT Sales this time. The results of my Ut sales are 21 Diamon Lock and 58 wls. So if the total amount of DLS that has been collected for now is 25 Diamond Lock and 31 WLS, or when converted the total money that has been collected is 100,000 rupiah or the equivalent of 35 Steem.

Yeah, it's a small amount of money, and even I'm very short on it. Then how can I hope? It's okay while I'm still active in this one game, maybe in the future I can still pay it off. So this time I want to sell Seed Growtopian Eating Looming completely, because I will retire as a farmer and as a player in this one game.Here is the documentation of my process of inputting and selling this GEl seed through the vending machine

Screenshot (1220).png

Screenshot (1221).png

Screenshot (1222).png

Screenshot (1223).png

Screenshot (1224).png

Thank you for visiting my blog this time. Rewards from the results of this post will be manually powered up every 3 days.. Thank you for visiting my blog this time. Greetings @grisaia-steem

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45