You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO DISCOVERY | Winged Foot Insects

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Cool !!! To capture this unique insect moment, patience is needed and really requires skill, especially when the insect is a unique insect. It is unfortunate if we cannot capture these insects on our cellphone cameras. And I am very amazed by @Sultan-Aceh, because its existence which immortalizes these insects in the form of videos does not disturb the comfort of these insects. I am challenged to deepen my skills so that I will be confident again with the results of my image responses after seeing this post.

Sort:  

Hi @grisaia-steem, I agree with you @sultan-aceh really have a unique talent to capture these type of moments with many interesting jungle creatures. He has been doing this for years and still managed to find many new animals in the Aceh jungle. Thumbs up for him for his dedications and commitment with his work and keeping the community alive, cheers, ainie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43