Play Wathering Wave | Complete the Millistones Stage 9 mission

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 days ago

Screenshot (1020).png

Hello Guys!!!


Back again with me @grisaia-steem, this time I want to show you when I was playing the watehring wave game, which I played this game on my Laptop. For lapto specs and games like what I'm playing. maybe for friends who are curious about this one game and wonder what seereti can be played in this game, friends can visit my post below.

Screenshot (1021).png

Completing milestones, where I have completed 8 stages of the previous 9 stages, so this time I want to complete the last stage at level 3. Well let's just click "GO" let's see where we're headed


Screenshot (1023).png

It turns out that we are quite far away, but I am very grateful that there is a nearby tencent in the area. maybe we just go straight to theeport to save time?


Screenshot (1024).png

We'll just do fast travel to save time.


Screenshot (1025).png

we are directed into a lab that is in front of us. let's visit the fund to finish the story there


Screenshot (1026).png

Why isn't this door open yet?


Screenshot (1027).png

It turns out that we are told to complete a story that is in it. Maybe this will take a long time. For that let's just watch it. hehehe


Screenshot (1028).png

Here the layer is presented with a crystal where each stage will contain monsters that are currently defeated. Given the very long story earlier, maybe we've finished it first.


Thank you for visiting my blog. Greetings @grisaia-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51