Pain that dissolves in silence | Calm in Silence

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Sometimes
Standing in Silence
Weakness when sitting
fell asleep in silence
Pain begins to dominate the whole body

Now Sleep should relieve fatigue
It becomes painful
Moaning in the silence of the night
Moaning like a kitten that has lost its identity

IMG_20230717_184924.jpg

Every night moaning
Now starting to miss my deep sleep
Sleep that soothes a tired body
Without having to experience pain

Now the movement is increasingly limited
No matter what position I'm in
Everything will be very heavy for me

Sort:  

I agree with you that silence is the medicine of pain.

I am happy if you agree with the abstract that I made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78