My power is gone | Accompany someone

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

Under the dim light of the full moon
Sitting between the mossy boulders
Staring at the moon that began to be covered by clouds
alone......

Feeling defeated by circumstances
Circumstances have controlled myself which is getting weaker
The days that have passed
It doesn't feel like it's getting weaker every day

Where is my dwindling strength?
Give back that power to me
Hair that is falling slowly
Requiring me to shave everything for the happiness of those closest to me
What order?

LIWA.jpg

I will not make them worry about my condition getting worse
So just give me a little hope
I want to play like other friends
Don't use a wheelchair like this

Hey moon
By seeing your light
I'm sure you're in trouble too right?
The proof is the clouds are covering you
Are you also in pain?

But don't be afraid
I'm here to accompany you too Moon

Then who will accompany the father?

A great man is now behind me
Hug me warmly
Until I forget how cold the wind is tonight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85