Lollo Campaign | Wuthering Wave

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hello Guys!!!!


Back again with me @grisiaa-steem, still with the game "whutering Wave" where this time I will complete the mission "Lollo Campaign" Where this mission is a new event that can only be completed in the remaining 10 days. I don't know when this event started, but it looks like I'm already a few days late while participating in this event.

Screenshot (1486).png

You only have 10 days and 15 hours left to complete this mission. Let's just follow and complete this mission.


Screenshot (1488).png

This is the first type of mission and I have also been given the type of reward that will be obtained as shown in the picture.


Screenshot (1489).png

You only have 10 days and 15 hours left to complete this mission. Let's just follow and complete this mission.


Screenshot (1491).png

So we replace our own team first. Because there are several possibilities that I failed in the attack and the defense in the team is very lacking. For that reason, I immediately replaced the members in this team.


Screenshot (1492).png

We went straight to the direction on the map. Well right at 22 meters in front of me. We just have to go to it


Screenshot (1494).png

Now there I was only told to listen to a story that was in it. Where it includes making a deposit after completing the mission this time.


Screenshot (1495).png

Now here we can immediately get tokens as a form of reward. Where we will use these tokens to spin the existing reward board as shown above.


Screenshot (1497).png

Rewards earned after spinning as in the previous image


Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67