Lollo Campaign III | Wuhtering Wave

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hello Guys!!!!


Back again with me @grisiaa-steem, still with the game "whutering Wave" where this time I will complete the mission "Lollo Campaign" Where this mission is a new event that can only be completed in the remaining 10 days. Where I have completed Lollo Campaign 1 and 2, where for the second one I did not do a screen shot because I forgot to do it. But this time I have completed the third quest with some documentation of it.

Screenshot (1535).png

so let's take a look at the mission that will be given and where we will be directed to complete the mission this time.


Screenshot (1539).png

The directed mission area is very far away from where I am standing at this time. Maybe because of that I will teleport to the nearest tencent.


Screenshot (1540).png

Although the teleport area to be carried out is still far from the designated area. Tappi I still do telepot yaeah to save time for the next few minutes.


Screenshot (1541).png

Yeah it's quite a distance saver, after doing the teleport we are at a distance of 333 m from the designated area. Where if you don't teleport then we will travel a distance of 1.5 km more or less to go in that direction.


Screenshot (1542).png

It turns out that there is an inactive tencent, which is located not far from the intended crime scene. Now we just need to activate it to be able to teleport in this area in the near future.


Screenshot (1547).png

This guy apparently told us to collect the requested item, but I don't have it. And now I have to search for it.


Screenshot (1546).png

Since I don't have the requested menu, maybe I'll buy some crumbs to make the requested menu...


Screenshot (1549).png

Now that I am in place, I will start cooking the menu requested by that person.


Screenshot (1537).png

After completing the desired menu and giving it to the old man, I now returned to report to Swuin that I had completed the Lollo Campign III mission.


Screenshot (1557).png

After completing the mission, we are given tokens and then after that we just need to spin on the spin board to get the rewards on the board.


Screenshot (1558).png

Animation that appears when we get the grand prize


Screenshot (1560).png

Rewards earned


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48