LOL | Bad game developer

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 days ago

Hello Guys!!!!


Back again with me @grisaiasteem, still with Growtopia game content. Where this time I should farm and continue my series "Wasting gems to welcome the summer event in growtopia" yeah by farming Fence and Growtopian Eating Looming (GEL). This time I farmed the GEL. But as you can see in the picture below. I'm getting weird with this one game. Their servers were easily hacked, but instead of fixing their servers, they did the following remedies.

Screenshot (1154).png

What do I mean?

As seen in the picture above. That there is one player who tries to log in using my account with a different IP. Now to overcome the situation of other player accounts being hacked, UBIsoft class developers actually make a treatment by creating a system that can read the user's IP. I think this is a strange method. Why don't they fix their servers so they don't get hacked?

Aren't they a famous game developer with many other games, such as the game "Assasi Crit?"

I think giving out bad ratings in this one game is a first step. if the developers don't neglect the players in this one game, maybe they will improve this one game even more. not just solely for profit in this one game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51