Let People Judge How You Are | But still be yourself

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

Under the shade of a large tree
Light breeze over the hills
The body that I leaned against the tanned tree trunk
Indicates that I need a long break
The eyes are starting to slowly close

IMG_20220811_212746.jpg

When fatigue is coming
noisy footsteps
disturbing my sleep
Someone asked me
Why are you doing this
Why did you do that

Then I asked him again
Are you asking because you care or because you want to know?

Then he answered
I know why you did it
Then explained all the accusations against me
Then justify all the accusations

Logic seemed to be rushing to silence him
But the power that I have told me to silence it
But only lips with sassy reply to his question

"Then why don't you just replace me?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86