Latest Update of 21 GB | Is Game Performance Getting Better? | Power Up 100%

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago

Hello Guys!!!!


The latest massive update from wuhtering wave. Where the update this time is 21 GB. Wow, a pretty big update. From this update, it is said that the big update is because the basic files that back up this one game have been recovered. So it can be said that this one game will be more optimal.

Previously, many features were updated, with attention to players who had low divie. This update according to them to automate graphics and electability in playing for the layer feels better. Then is it better to re-delete this game then we download it again?

Which option is better?

Screenshot (1303).png

I updated this game for 7 hours in a coffee shop that has free internet in the form of wifi. I spent 7 hours, byanagkan only for 7 hours iut berlangusng I did not do anything. This aims to maximise the download with a fairly bad network.


Screenshot (1304).png

This is how the in-game appearance looks like after the game has been successfully updated. At first glance, nothing looks different. To see what's new, I had to log in to my account.


Screenshot (1305).png

This is how the game looks after being updated, Btw I use normal brightness on my device. The brightness that I usually use to play this game.


Screenshot (1306).png

There seems to be something strange, after the update for some reason I feel that the brightness in this one game has increased drastically? Or is it that after the update, all settings will be recycled again?


Screenshot (1307).png

This is my setting to play games on a "Low" budget divece. Hehehe


Here are some updates from this one game as follows:

Screenshot (1308).png

Screenshot (1309).png

Screenshot (1310).png

Screenshot (1311).png

Screenshot (1312).png

Screenshot (1318).png

Screenshot (1313).png

Screenshot (1314).png

Screenshot (1315).png

Screenshot (1316).png

Screenshot (1317).png

Thank you for visiting my blog this time. Rewards from the results of this post will be manually powered up every 3 days.. Thank you for visiting my blog this time. Greetings @grisaia-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54