GEL harvest after frequent service errors

in WORLD OF XPILAR12 days ago

Hello Guys!!!


Back again with me @grisaia-steem, still with growtopia game content. Where this time I will return again by harvesting Growtopian Eating Looming Tree. Still in welcoming the Biggest event in this one game. why have I been posting less lately?

This is because I'm busy and this one game is very unutuk login. Until in the end I haven't rotated this Growtopian eating looming farm for a long time. Yeah even though now this farmable yag one is no longer in price. But the gems produced by this farm are still promising for me.

Screenshot (1011).png

Yeah it's already June. Now how to look forward to this massive event? How much capital have I collected? Can you guess how many gems I have collected?

Screenshot (1012).png

Screenshot (1013).png

Screenshot (1014).png

Screenshot (1015).png

My target for this event is to collect 1.5 million gems in 2 months with only farmig capital. Do you think you can achieve your target in this June?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50