Doing a distraction project to get more profit this week | Big project with little capital | Part 2

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Hello Guys!


Back again with me @grisaia-steem, with Growtopia game content. So, previously in this game I was doing a Massing Project where this project was a project with small capital. I actually made this project a distraction when I was trying to relieve fatigue from my tasks.

So previously I had started this project with an initial investment of 768 seeds. So, after buying that many seeds, I immediately planted the seeds to do farming. Because these seeds can be reproduced from farming results. I will try to get 2100 purle block seeds, equivalent to the death spike seeds that I bought a long time ago in the previous content.

image.png


Screenshot (29).png

The purple block tree looks like it is ready to be harvested


So after that, we just need to harvest the tree and then destroy all the blocks we get. Then the kit just needs to plant the seeds again. Now, a little information about the number of hits needed to destroy this purple block is about 10 hits or if you use an item that has the "Punch Damage" effect then the number of hits needed is about 8 hits to destroy this block.

So the question is how much time do I spend to use up all the blocks I just harvested?

When I harvested blocks I got 3000 blocks.
So it can be calculated like this:

  • 3000 blocks
  • 8 hits
  • per hour 2300 hits (data I took from the Terserrac Manipulator system"

Solution:

= (3000 x 8):2300
= 10.34 hours

Then how many seeds can I multiply?


Screenshot (30).png

The number of seeds I got


So how many seeds do I get?

I got a total of 906 seeds.
Then I started from 768 seeds
So the solution =
= 906 - 768
= 138 seeds that I can multiply

That's more than 10 hours. Just imagine. From here there is something that can be said. Forcing things beyond the limits of ability is a more dangerous thing.

Screenshot (31).png

I continued farming this purple block seed again


However, I will still continue this project with the capital I have spent.
Thank you for visiting my blog this time. Hope you have a nice day
Greetings @grisaia-steem

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Of course, it is not right to look only at the initial capital with which these ideas were launched. The hard work and sacrifices that have been made to achieve these results cannot be overlooked. However, the example of this project can be used by many entrepreneurs who want to successfully develop their ideas and sell their business for a lot of money.

I really agree with you, the bigger the idea you want to put into practice. So the greater the struggle contained therein. Success without effort in my opinion is just a miracle in this world.

 11 months ago 

🙏😊