Concerning the Expectations of Both Parents | Overseas

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Day by day
Week after week
Now it doesn't feel like it's been over a month
Still with the same people
same place

Only one different that I experienced
The knowledge that I have received for this month
An experience that will matter in the future
Now I'm collecting

IMG_20230724_175145.jpg

My parents have high hopes
Has brought me here
Here
Together with my friends

Confused
Getting more and more confused every day
Will I reach the expectations of the two people I know
They have spent a lot of money and stamina for me

At the thought that I had failed to live up to their expectations
My heart is so broken
It is true that there are words
"The most painful pain is to hope in humans"

Because the greater one's expectations
Then the greater the despair that will be received

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79