Can't be drunk with wine anymore | Miss someone

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

Someone reprimanded me
Too many sips already
The wine I drank was not intoxicating
I realized
Now I'm intoxicated by the cruel feeling

IMG_20230803_181011.jpg

My darkness becomes beautiful
When you come
smile at me
What is burnout
When your smile can make me excited again like this

my tiredness is gone
Your laughter now fills my mind
Addicted to you
Addicted to you
Miss it
Your story melts my tiredness

Your annoyance also feels strange to me
Just a moment, then I smiled and laughed happily
Wrinkles on the forehead
A face that deliberately turned away from me

More aware
Wine is no longer intoxicating me
Even after your departure
I'm still trying to forget you
With sip after sip
Which makes me suffer

I am honest
your leaving
Is the thing that makes me suffer the most

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88