Buy n Farm Fence Level Max Tree-less with Price 3 DL 25 Wls

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago

Hello Guys!!!


Back with me @grisaia-steem, with gamegrowtopia content. After yesterday I bought Terserract Manipulator, now I only need to buy Fence. Since here I need gems as TM fuel, I will buy a world fence that has MAximum level, which means it is ready to harvest gems.

Usually, such a world will be very expensive. Because the seller sells it based on the gems he will get. While the current gems rate is 700 gems for 1 wls. So if 1 world fence with the maximum level will get 250,000 gems, the price value offered is 3 to 4 diamon locks.

Screenshot (1845).png

Search for fence Farm Seller with Maximum level.


Screenshot (1846).png

After a long search and wait for the seller, I finally found a seller who sells his MAx level Farm Fence. Here he has given the name of the world that I will go to. After that I just went straight to the world he had mentioned.


Screenshot (1848).png

But what he is offering is the MAx level farm fence world without the tree. Which means that if I buy this world, then I will get the gems and already have farm soil as the growing medium of the fence. Okay maybe I will look for people who sell seeds cheaply or I will look for block fence sellers only.


Screenshot (1849).png

The price of this world was offered to me at a price of 3 Diamond Lock 40 World Lock, but after heavy and long negotiations, I finally got this wold at a price of 3 DL 25 Wls.


Screenshot (1850).png

The process of transferring world keys and paying money to purchase this world.


Screenshot (1851).png

Now my capital is only 8 DL and 76 wls, Now I have to look for fences only, Either in the form of blocks or seeds with cheap and affordable prices.


Thank you for visiting my blog this time. Regards @grisaia-steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64