Ascident Ascest II | "Baizhi"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago

Screenshot (1720).png

Hello Guys!!!


Back again with me @grisaia-steem, still with the game content "Wuthering wave" so this time we will complete Ascident Ascest . where this time I will again try training a character in this one game. Yeah we start with a mission that is thin and doesn't take much of my time...

The character I'm using this time is "Baizhi", a tank-type character. So here's how I look when I'm running this Ascident Ascest mission.

Screenshot (1721).png

Here are some instructions for this character.


Screenshot (1722).png

Here's a look at the character "Baizhi" when he wanted to start this challenge.


Screenshot (1723).png

The first monster I faced.


Screenshot (1725).png

The monsters I faced were light skill monsters but I felt a little heavy when fighting all these types of monsters because the character "Baizhi" is a non-damage type character. Because of that it was a little difficult to complete the mission this time.


Screenshot (1727).png

It's time to get out of this ali quest and claim our rewards.


Screenshot (1729).png

Now we just need to claim the reward. Hehehe


Thank you very much for your visit to my blog. regards @grisaia-steem

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36