Ascendant Aces | Taoqi | Over Power Character?

in WORLD OF XPILAR12 hours ago

Hello Guys!!!


Screenshot (1730).png

Back again with me @grisaia-steem, this time still by completing the Ascendant Aces where this time I will try a character named "Taoqi" now from the appearance of this one character as if taking a pink theme. I like this character who looks very innocent from her appearance, but her flaws are like a psychopath.

Screenshot (1731).png

A little instruction about this one character, please read it


Screenshot (1732).png

This is how this stau character looks. looks cute and sweet, I as a man really like the look of this one character. Hehehe....... Maybe it's good that I'm just starting out


Screenshot (1733).png

Look, in my opinion, the type of demage and combos that will be used by players is very interesting, players are made very comfortable by playing several combos that can be used by players. Proven because I as a player am very comfortable with this one character.


Screenshot (1734).png

That's why I forgot to do screen shots for each monster that I fight as usual. This character is too comfortable to use the effect is also good from each skill and passive issued. Yeah I apologise for forgetting the screen shots of the monsters being fought. hehehe


Screenshot (1736).png

I actually want this one character as a reward for completing this event. Yeh what's wrong with me hoping, but please note that the characters below must do a gacha to get them, including the target character if I can do the gacha. hehehe


Screenshot (1737).png

the following are the rewards you get after completing this mission


Thank you very much for your visit to my blog. regards @grisaia-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30