After Being Instantly Banned | Then a job emerged as a farmer

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 days ago

Hello Guys!!!


Now look at it like I said yesterday. If the nitif comes out in the notification when lagoni is like yesterday's post. Then the player can still login using the login kmebli with his account. Now because today I can login again. It's good that right now I'm just farming again. So this time I will be back again by planting seeds for the GEL farm. Langusng course here are some photos that support my activities like me below:

Screenshot (1155).png

Pick up seeds at the shopping warehouse


Screenshot (1156).png

world to be planted


Screenshot (1158).png

View of the world during the seed sowing stage


Screenshot (1159).png

Seed planting preparation that has been prepared


Screenshot (1160).png

the effect of the clothes I wear


Screenshot (1161).png

GEL seed planting time


Screenshot (1162).png

After planting, don't forget to mark our main world that is often visited, I do this to make it easier for me to monitor the state of my farm indirectly.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51