7 WLS For 420 WLS profit? Business Idea as a Pepper Farmer in Growtopia Game

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 days ago

Hello Guys!!


Back with me @grisaia-steem, still with growtopia game content. After two days ago I bought pepper seeds. but here I am a little guilty. because I bought too many seeds without preparing the world as a place to plant. For that now I will waste the world as my first step as a pepper farmer.

Screenshot (1910).png

Here with 7 world locks, I will make 7 worlds. Now for 1 world I will use 1 world lock. The world that I will create is provided that the world name is 5 letters and no number at all. This is because the world can be sold at normal prices and will sell easily on the market. While the world with numbers and more than 5 letters will be very difficult to sell in the normal market. For that I will do hunter world 5 letter and no number. The following below is the documentation of the world that I have obtained and I will use it as a dirt farm world like the one I have been working on.


For friends who don't know the meaning of df or world like what I made. Maybe friends can visit my blog below:

image.png


Screenshot (1911).png

This is my first world after I hunted. Now the first world is called UGDOI, where the world is named and has 5 letters and no number. this world will make a dirt farm like in my previous posts. Meri to the second world.


Screenshot (1912).png

The second world is called ALBCJ, still with a 5-letter name and no number.


Screenshot (1914).png

The third world is IYDYL


Screenshot (1915).png

The Fourth World is BOFXL


Screenshot (1916).png

The fifth world is BOFXJ


Screenshot (1917).png

The Sixth World is BOFXI


Screenshot (1918).png

And the last world is BOFXK


I will make the seven worlds into dirt farms, that way I can use the world to plant pepper seeds, then after all the peppers grow and are ready to be harvested, then I will sell my pepper farm at a price of 60 wls for 1 farm, and I have 7 seeed pepper farms which means I will get 420 wls provided that the farm is sold. But before thinking far, I have to make the world above into a farm first. With 1 wolrd can spend 25-30 minutes and I have to complete 7 worlds. next hour I will be busy. Hehehe

Each reward I get in a week I will power up manually as my step in developing this account again. Thank you for visiting my blog this time. Regards @grisaia-steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72