You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do We Take STEEM From Here? This Publication Was Written By A 'Legitimate Illiterate' & Applies To All Blockchains.

It was great to hear from you lst night on our Steem Witness Forum. I would like to invite you to join me on my show Wednesday if you have time. Same place as the GHRO event last night. Look forward to hearing more from you and your plans for steem.

Sort:  

Okay. Once I know the time, I will join. I will vote on your witness later. I will check it again later when I get on Pc. Thank you for your vote as well

I do not run a witness. I do appreciate any support or shares of our posts. Thank you.

Yes I saw them. Will do later on when on PC

Thank you very much! Also I love the approach you are taking. For me, it seems from when I first started on Steem it was more about people, but as time went on, it started being more and more about price, downvotes, etc. etc. I being highly involved with the cannabis community see how low interaction is hurting keeping users. Bringing back the social of Social media will bring tremendous value back into Steem, and I am not thinking of price in dollars. Looking forward to our next meeting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60