You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #084 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

wow... that was definitely something I wasn't expecting.
It's a great honor for me because I consider all your contests @axeman as high level

There are so many entries and the level of competition is so high.

I've never managed to get into the top three places before and now I've got the first one... what an honor!

Thank you so much and my congratulations to all the other winners as well...great entries :)

My entry in this week's contest : Traditional alley canal in Venice

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You really deserved it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55