You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blitz contest -Guess the movie- round XIX

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I follow these contests and really some are quite difficult, but this one with a copy paste on google images I found it in two seconds...maybe it should have some safeguard measures...I don't know what it could be...but I think there is a lot of empty space for cheating here...thank you for these contests though, they are really fun :)

Sort:  

I think the idea is a bit of analysis in the details of the image, my son taught me to paste the image in google but it does not cause me excitement trying to solve the puzzle through details that I do know. @grecoloco still fun.

i agree with you...i'm in the same state of mind also...just mentioning it though to avoid possible cheating...in the end,these are some pretty enjoyable contests and it's a shame to ruin them this way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41