London Eye

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #081


London Eye



London eye is a famous ferris wheel
located on river Thames

It is Europe's tallest ferris wheel
and one of the most popular tourist attraction in London
went open for public in 2000
and it's used by tourists in order to get a high view of London

you can click on the photo in order to see the image in full screen

photo was taken with Nikon coolpix S3600

Sort:  

That's beautiful, great photo! I'd love to take a ride on that!

Thank you very much for your comment :)

Yes... Me too... I'm sure the view from up there will be great.

I chose to take the cable car, but I hope to visit London again one day and take a ride on the London eye

This is what happens when you travel on a budget :)

I'm on a budget so limited that I don't travel. Maybe one day... :-)

haha...you're so funny...i love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94