Sketchbook Report 01

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Hello and good morning

Here reporting my sketchbook adventures again. I recorded the whole process this time and it wasn't so bad in terms of mistakes while adding colours

I tried to use watercolour for the background which was an experiment that did not work out well and my attempts to make it better by going back in with a marker only made things worse that I should have just left the background plain hehehe

A for effort. I think my major problem is that I rush things and forget I'm working on paper and should wait for it to dry before reworking a portion. So hopefully I learn my learn.

Tools
Markers and watercolor paint

Au revoir!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54