Reeay

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Hello there!!

So here's a cat illustration. I have been drawing cats for three or four months now and it never gets old for me. For this one I wanted to create a playing card featuring a cat.

I ended with way to many versions but this are my favourites

The timelapse was short so I could convert to a gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

You must show the entire drawing from start to finish

Thank you. There's a timelapse gif on this post that shows the drawing from start to finish. can you see it?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

No, it doesn't work

Thank you for your time and attention. It's a technical issue then Currently using the steempro app and it's perfect on my end. Please just skip me whenever I don't comply, it was supposed to be for fun. Thanks again

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90