Portrait Drawing on Paper

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago (edited)

Hello on a Saturday evening

I think I can say this week I was 10% productive and no I wasn't resting. I did not feel like doing anything so I spent my free time rewatching Mushishi.

I was hoping for a fun weekend testing out new art supplies I had ordered. Unfortunately the shop called me later on that they were out of several items on my order. I have to make a decision between canceling the entire order or taking what I could get here and finding the rest on another online store.

But today, I felt I could a simple portrait Drawing on Paper and here have it went from start to finish

Process shots

I think this mini is kinda cute.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54