Pink Petals

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago (edited)

Hello all on a nice Monday morning!

I wanted to share my collaboration with an awesome artist pal of mine, MizzD a.k.a Dominique Czerednikow. Naturally, I was totally up for it collaborations.
the final result!


the final result!


The idea was to find inspiration from on of her artworks. Her art is like a candy store and I love her mix of traditional and digital pieces. I settled on this stunning piece filled with these delicate, dreamy pink petals.

I set about how to incorporate the petals with a portrait and luckily something came up after a few trials.

The final piece is beautiful if I may say so myself. MissD suggested and I agreed we name her Pink Lady. She's currently minted on Knownorigin.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63