Intrigue

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Sunday was the designated day to do some traditional art but nothing was working right and frustration set in when my markers refused to cooperate. Sometimes, it feels like a battle of technique or marker quality. Regardless, I prefer a relaxing and enjoyable creative process over grappling with challenges, especially when I just want to unwind and have fun with art. Lastly that's all I want.

I was reminded of how much I am reliant on my work flow with digital art.

I love the flexibility of exploring options while working on something—it resonates well with my personality. I experimented with adding hash shading to this piece but decided against it, realizing it detracted from the simple and elegant charm I envisioned. It's the freedom to make such alterations that truly complements my creative process."

So many plans, I think it's time to get back to a fresh canvas.

Au revoir!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post
@gracesbox

You have received a 100% upvote, resteem and a feature in our latest blog discoveries post!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

With love from...

bbbbbbbbb.png

Thanks yous!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Looks great 😍 I also enjoy digital art, well, art in general really. It's always a fun way to unwind and let your mind take you places :)

Yes, getting your hand and mind busy creating something is a beautiful and relaxing feeling. Thank you so much!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83