A bunny, Pencil drawing challenge Drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Hello hello

Giving this challenge a go. First I made several attempts and then I wasn't so sure on the assignment whether it was strictly pencil and I couldn't use maekers along.

This one was a bit okay and frankly I think she grows on me.

This is how we started and then I thought maybe I should do a bit of shading

It was at this point I really wanted to take out my markers plus I wanted the pupils red.

Settled for the next closest I had to a pencil, which is crayons for that red. I have the saddest crayons. I've been trying to get some art supplies in recent months when I thought about working with paper. There's no art supply shop close to me so it's been a slow process of research on online stores. But I'm definitely considering coloured pencils or pastels.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

You have done a nice job. Good luck with the contest.

Thank you!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This is the most positive hare I have ever seen. I like that he doesn’t waste time on trifles and if he decides to eat a big head of cabbage, he eats it all without leaving a trace :)

Hahaha. Nimble nimble and the cabbage is gone. I love rabbits. I have one at home.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Rabbits are delicious in any form, with or without cabbage :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90