You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty wall frames add to the walls..

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hey @bambuka I once again apologise for any inconveniences caused..like I have replied you in one of the comments. My country representative @yohan2on has had a session mentoring me..he has taken me through the steemit content etiquette and I have carefully and clearly taken note of everything...I would also like to thank you for clearing guiding me into a better person...the entire steemit community is extremely blessed to have you on this platform...thank you for continuously guiding me into being the best original version in everything.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are welcome 😊
Stick to the accepted rules and everything will be fine)

 3 years ago 

I think not everyone on this platform gets themselves a very good and forgiving teacher like @bambuka.. I feel like the most lucky person around... I will ensure to do as you have directed me.. thank you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57