My Landscape/seascape Photography Contest

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi everyone 🖐️
I hope each one of you has been great. I would like to begin by thanking the people who continuously organizing these contests.

I don't know if iam the only one but for me, everytime I make any post in this community, I always pen down each word with a smile..you should look at me now. Iam literally smiling from ear to ear 😁😁

I once again present to you my best photo of the landscape..usually when I go for trips, I look out for places that have nice views for landscapes, sunsets and they always make travel experience worth it .

Screenshot_20211121-154102_1.png

If you have not been to such places, am sorry to say but looks like you haven't been to the most beautiful places in the world yet..

I would like to thank @world of xpilar community for organizing these contests because it is through them that we are able to catch a glimpse of other landscapes from different areas where our friends live..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like this landscape, great photography!
but there is one observation.
It so happened on this blockchain that the attention of curators is more attracted by more voluminous posts with 3 or more photos and interesting informative text.
There are, of course, exceptions and a bright photo attracts the attention of the curator, who votes without opening the post. But this rarely happens and I would not advise beginners to rely on such luck. Once she smiles, she can just turn away.
For myself, I have another criterion for assessing: the post can be formal, or the post can require a lot of work to create. What category do you think I would categorize a post with one photo and a couple of accompanying words?

 2 years ago 

Hey friend@bambuka am going to take what you have said into consideration.

 2 years ago 

Ok! 👍🙂

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @ world of xpilar. Am so much grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49