My B&W photography / Art contest

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi everyone 🖐️
I would like to begin by congratulating the previous winners..thank you for doing your best. I would also like to thank the @world of xpilar community for this amazing contest.

Screenshot_20211115-190938_1.png

Among all the art classes I have been to, where we draw lots of things, this has been my all time favorite picture...this is because I love fish, it's not only sweet but also nutritious..
I hope you like it to..😁😁

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello Friend @gracembabazi
Glad to see you as a member of COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR.
If you are ready to be an active member of the community, then I can help you at the start.
There is a Newcomers support program. It's called "14 days diving". All that is required of you is to post your posts in the WORLD OF XPILAR community, actively communicate with community members, comment, vote, and more.

If you are ready to be active here, you will be delegated 50SP for 14 days and given support in your posts.
I am waiting for your decision here

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @bambuka of course I love the world of xpilar community and am interested

 2 years ago 

From today you are included in the community support program and you have been delegated 50SP. Check your wallet.
Congratulations!
Check again my post with conditions, rules and recommendations

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/project-rules-14-days-of-diving-and-latest-project-news

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/14-days-diving-program-world-of-xpilar-community-28

All you have to do is be active in the WORLD OF XPILAR community and on the Stimit platform :)
It is for this opportunity that SP is delegated to you.

!!!A warning!!!
If you receive comments with suggestions for easy money, do not rush to follow the proposed links. Most likely this is an offer from a hacker. Please read this post carefully.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/attention-shaffing

 2 years ago 

Hy friend@bambuka can u explain for me the rules I didn't understand them well..av been on the steemit platform for just 3 weeks so somethings are really new I don't get them well

 2 years ago 

Let's do this: you will ask me specific questions and I will try to answer the bottom :)

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 2 years ago (edited)

This image is freely available on the internet, one example is from here - https://www.pinterest.de/pin/126663808250698817/

cc - @yohan2on

I have now muted you from this community for acts of plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29