WEEKLY CONTEST, "CREATING STORIES WEEK #30"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings to y'all

I am very happy to Share my story with you all
Thank you @adeljose for such opportunity

This story is an original story written by @gracellagift

And I titled it heavy; not too sure about the title since it is a contest and I think I will be making part2 of it

Happy reading 😊

She can't be married before me

no I won't allow that

I won't accept that, she said furiously

I deserved him not her

She isn't prettier than me,so why on earth does he always want her

I have tried every move to get him, try seducing him to bed with me,even dressed beautifully to impress him and still he doesn't look my way. well, I tried playing fair enough but its seems like I have to handle things in my own way.

he does not know who I am uhm! If he do he will be submissive to me just me and not her.

Queen mother Sheba, am I not beautiful?,am I not? Please answer she ask her marine spirit mother Sheba crying.

Sheba replied; yes you are and that is why you are being called Belle now tell me what's troubling you. Queen mother my friend wura is getting married tomorrow and I don't like it,I desire her suitor. queen mother I have tried everything to get him but still,he want only her. there is nothing I haven't done to make him desires me like I do but now I think I want to have things in my control that Is why I come to you to help me get my heart desire before is late.

Hahahahahah aaaaah! Sheba laugh..... BELLE( the most beautiful woman) she called, worry less for I Sheba your mother will do what every mother does to make her children happy for you. I will make sure you have him not only that I will make sure that he his yours forever BUT! she exclaimed, there is a price. Queen mother please I am ready to do anything to have him BELLE reply.

Ahahahahahaaaaaa! (laugh by Sheba) follow me, belle did as instructed.Now see your future what can you say? do you still desire him after seeing this? Do you? ask by Sheba, Queen mother you don't understand I love him that's why I want him.

Ahahahahahaaaa! (Sheba laugh) my child No you do not love him, your heart only desires him out of jealousy and envy BUT I most warn you there is no turning back BELLE my child do you agree? Yes queen mother belle reply ahahahahahaaaa (laugh by Sheba) now take this, as you have chosen so shall it BE. GO! Go! and claim your choice .

BELLE left and immediately went to see her friend suitor getting to him everything did really worked are heart desire choices came to pass

             Few weeks later

BELLE and Benson got wedded
Everything was going perfect for starters like them
They went for honeymoon, dress like couples should when going out, Good things always happen around them and life was moving smoothly for them as her Sheba mother plan for her. Until it was time to have kids.

To be continue.......✍️

UTB8GfIliD_IXKJkSalUq6yBzVXa9.jpg

I chose to use this image for my creative story because bitter kola has a significant to evil in my country Nigeria and it's locality too .

Original copy by @gracellagift✍️

Much 💕
Best regards

I appreciate who ever is ready this
🙏thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @gracellagift

Interesting story where a capricious and envious young woman decides to take the love of a man through a spell to which she could not turn back.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #17

Thank you so much
I am glad you find my story interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81