You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Visual Art: Community of the Month Support Program-September

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good day sir,
@art-venture great work you doing so far

Sir please I just want to know how I can be a full member of @worldofxpilar community
🙏 You

Sort:  

Hi, there is nothing like full member of part member, you just need to be active and show yourself, be creative and interact with others :)

@art-venture I'm so happy to be a member of this great community.
I love what you are doing and how you are carrying us along.

Sir I have been blogging on steemit platform for over 9months and still I'm not libel or verified as a member

It is painful and discouraging to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34