CONTEST: HOW STEEMIT HAS HELPED ME//organize by @prolee//20 steemprize

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago



hello steemians!
,welcome to my blog

I must first appreciate @prolee,@xpilar,@worldofxpilar @adeljose for all your diligence on the Blockchain.your reputation & plus your mentorship is empowering and recognize

I am thrilled for taking part in this contest organize by @prolee thank you sir for this opportunity.

  • HOW STEEMIT HAS HELPED ME

*WHAT IS STEEMIT?
steemit is a social media Blockchain platform that pay his users by writing and posting content on the sites

what type of content can i put up on steemit that can earn me some cash...?
Can you cook...?
Are you good in story telling...?
Are you good in singing or dancing...?
Are you into any craft/handwork...?
Are you a motivational speaker...?
Are you a scientist...?
Are you a sports lover...?
Are you interested in learning about cryptocurrencies and getting advanced in crypto trading...?
Whatever your profession or line of trade is as long as you can read and write, steemit is for you

  • IS STEEMIT FREE?

yes,steemit is a charity sites.and it is hundred percent legit

  • HOW DO I GET STARTED ON STEEMIT?

there are two ways to register into the chain
visit http://www.steemit.com or http://www.steemyy.com to sign up.


InShot_20210917_154101047.jpgsource

Steemit has helped, exposed me to meet men and woman of value from different parts of the world.
I knew nothing much about writing before starting my Steemit journey, though i had loved writing, but it was just for fun.

Indeed steem has not only offer me good life but also provides opportunities for me to learn new things on the blockchain through the activities of crypto academy and contests organize to educate us on issues relating to culture and history of countries and towns.

ever since I've joined steemit it has always be good,it has change my financial status,built me,improve in my network marketing and keen me to knowledgeable people.what I love most is the fun aspect of steemit.with all this my achievement on the chain I have put it upon myself to spread the awesomeness of steemit to people in my local area and let them know the impact of the chain.


InShot_20210917_133125222.jpgsource

Finally,steemit a place,a site anyone would love to be or involve in. And I wonder why people feel reluctant to sign up despite the sweet good opportunities involved.

" I really appreciate you for taking out your time reading my post"
_ @gracellagift cares.

Much love
Best regards

Sort:  

You've made a nice post here. I mean the information you passed are of much quantity. I must say, you wrote well.


Also I'll like to boost your writing skills by throwing some point that will be beneficial to you. I'll like you to improve on your level of Markdown Styles usage. I mean your work should be justified, with breaking of pages too should be employed, so as to make the work look more neat/clear.


But in all, you wrote well.


You've been choosen as one of the Participants.

Follow @prolee for more contest updates

Thank you @prolee I appreciate your comment
And sure I will take corrections

You're welcome

I so much appreciate your honesty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34