Creative artwork : 30 - [ Breaking The Girls ]

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is well. By the grace of God and the blessings of all of you, I am very well. Today I am very happy. Today I have successfully completed my number 30 creative artwork. It's really fun for me. I love drawing so I have found a lot of impossibly beautiful platforms and where I have been able to share all my pictures I have been associated with the platform for the past few months and I am very happy that every member here is helping me a lot and many are encouraging me Doing better to draw better pictures. I want to thank them all and I want them to be by my side all the time. I want you to draw more good pictures and share them with you so that you can pray for me so that I can reach my goal.

20200821_220132.jpg

Ref - Source

The picture I drew today is basically a picture of a girl who is a helpless woman in a cruel world. Numerous crimes he has broken today. In this world, some people work for their own interests, some people don't want to give concessions to anyone, everyone wants to do their own thing, we are all selfish, we don't think twice to hurt others to achieve our own interests. We don't think anyone else will suffer if I do it. We only think about how we can benefit, how we can be happy. We don't have time again. We don't have time to look at who is happy or who is in trouble. We all live for our own benefit and maybe we will survive, so we don't understand anyone's sorrow anymore. We don't understand any more pain. It has lost everything.

Materials:

  • Pencil
  • Graphite Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Color pencil
  • Blending Stump
  • Sketchbook

Lets Star my work:

20200821_215859.jpg

20200821_215917.jpg

20200821_215940.jpg

20200821_220010.jpg

20200821_220053.jpg

Final Work :

20200821_220033(1).jpg

This post is original content created by @gorllara and published on the Steem blockchain on August 24, 2020.

I hope you like it and support me for my next art😇.

Untitled design(1).png

Join me on Twitter

Thank you
Kind Regards
@gorllara

Sort:  

Are you artist?

Yes @syskwl . I love art.

 4 years ago 

Very interesting portrait! Join my weekly portrait or BW contest, if you havent yet...


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

@axeman i need contest link please. I want to join your contest.

 4 years ago 

Look through my blog.. help Yourself :)

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39